Partners

Simon Aaron

Senior Partner

Simon Aaron Simon Rodkin Solicitors LLP Headshot

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

simon.aaron@sr-law.co.uk

Michael Abraham

Partner

Michael Abraham Simon Rodkin Solicitors LLP Headshots

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

michael.abraham@sr-law.co.uk

Associate and Consultant Solicitors

Simon Cooper

Consultant Solicitor

Simon Cooper Simon Rodkin Solicitors LLP Headshot

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

enquiries@sr-law.co.uk

Mark Feldmann

Consultant Solicitor

Mark Feldmann Simon Rodkin Solicitors LLP Headshot

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

mark.feldmann@sr-law.co.uk

Julian Cohen

Consultant Solicitor

Julian Cohen Consultant Solicitor

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

enquiries@sr-law.co.uk

Munira Javed Abib

Associate Solicitor

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

munira.abib@sr-law.co.uk

Georgina Tsagas

Consultant Solicitor

Georgina Tsagas Image

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

georgina.tsagas@sr-law.co.uk

Jagdeep Kaur Deo

Consultant Solicitor

jagdeep-kaur-deo-consultant-solicitor-image

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

jagdeep.deo@sr-law.co.uk

Consultant Barristers and Consultants

Kevin Harris

Consultant Employment Barrister

kevin1

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

kevin.harris@sr-law.co.uk

David A. Nash

Music Industry Consultant

David A Nash Music Industry Consultant image

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

david.nash@sr-law.co.uk

Trainee Solicitors and Paralegals

Matthew Standage

Trainee Solicitor

Matthew Standage Trainee Solicitor

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

matthew.standage@sr-law.co.uk

Priya Varsani

Paralegal

Priya Varsani Paralegal

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

priya.varsani@sr-law.co.uk

Zsofia Szoke

Paralegal

Zsofia Szoke Paralegal

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

zsofia.szoke@sr-law.co.uk

Ayse Salih

Paralegal

xvz1

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

ayse.salih@sr-law.co.uk

Administrative Support