In Memory

With great sadness, we announce the loss of Lawrence Stephen Rodkin. He will be missed by family, friends and colleagues.

Lawrence Rodkin Simon Rodkin Solicitors LLP Headshot

Partners

Simon Aaron

Senior Partner

Simon Aaron Simon Rodkin Solicitors LLP Headshot

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

simon.aaron@sr-law.co.uk

Michael Abraham

Partner

Michael Abraham Simon Rodkin Solicitors LLP Headshots

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

michael.abraham@sr-law.co.uk

Associate and Consultant Solicitors

Simon Cooper

Consultant Solicitor

Simon Cooper Simon Rodkin Solicitors LLP Headshot

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

enquiries@sr-law.co.uk

Mark Feldmann

Consultant Solicitor

Mark Feldmann Simon Rodkin Solicitors LLP Headshot

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

mark.feldmann@sr-law.co.uk

Julian Cohen

Consultant Solicitor

Julian Cohen Consultant Solicitor

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

enquiries@sr-law.co.uk

Munira Javed Abib

Associate Solicitor

Munira Javed Abib Headshot

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

munira.abib@sr-law.co.uk

Georgina Tsagas

Consultant Solicitor

Georgina Tsagas Image

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

georgina.tsagas@sr-law.co.uk

Consultant Barristers and Consultants

Kevin Harris

Consultant Employment Barrister

kevin1

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

kevin.harris@sr-law.co.uk

Julian Hunt

Consultant Barrister

J Hunt

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

enquiries@sr-law.co.uk

David A. Nash

Music Industry Consultant

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

david.nash@sr-law.co.uk

Trainee Solicitors and Paralegals

Ayse Salih

Paralegal

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

ayse.salih@sr-law.co.uk

Zsofia Szoke

Paralegal

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

zsofia.szoke@sr-law.co.uk

Matthew Standage

Trainee Solicitor

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

matthew.standage@sr-law.co.uk