Partners

Lawrence Rodkin

Senior Partner

lawrencerodkin1x

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

lawrence.rodkin@sr-law.co.uk

Simon Aaron

Senior Partner

simon

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

simon.aaron@sr-law.co.uk

Associate Solicitors

Danielle Adnan

Associate Solicitor

danielle

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

danielle.adnan@sr-law.co.uk

Jagdeep Kaur

Associate Solicitor

Jagdeep-Kaur-image

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

jagdeep.kaur@sr-law.co.uk

Batsheba Seruya

Associate Solicitor

Batsheba Seruya Image

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

Batsheba.seruya@sr-law.co.uk

Consultant Solicitors

Michael Nemeth

Consultant Solicitor

michael-nemeth

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

michael.nemeth@sr-law.co.uk.

Simon Cooper

Consultant Solicitor

simon-cooper-image

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

enquiries@sr-law.co.uk

Mark Feldmann

Consultant Solicitor

generic-pic

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

mark.feldmann@sr-law.co.uk

Georgina Tsagas

Consultant Solicitor

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

georgina.tsagas@sr-law.co.uk

Consultant Barristers

Kevin Harris

Consultant Employment Barrister

kevin1

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

kevin.harris@sr-law.co.uk

Consultants

David A. Nash

Music Industry Consultant

generic-pic

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

david.nash@sr-law.co.uk

Dani Gubbay

HR consultant

Dani-Gubbay-Image

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

enquiries@sr-law.co.uk

Trainee Solicitors

Michael Abraham

Trainee Solicitor

generic-pic

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

michael.abraham@sr-law.co.uk

Munira Javed Abib

Trainee Solicitor

generic-pic

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

munira.abib@sr-law.co.uk

Paralegals

Ayse Salih

Paralegal

generic-pic

Telephone: 020 8446 6223

legal.support@sr-law.co.uk